Coming in September…

January 31, 2008

cynderestypeplate2.jpg

On Monday, February 4, I’ll be finished with my revisions

for Cyndere’s Midnight.

And then, the countdown begins.

Let me again answer what is bound to be the most commonly asked question:

It’s pronounced like the word “cinder.”

 

4 Responses to “Coming in September…”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Way cool. :-). I’m looking forward to reading it.
    For what it’s worth…I’ve always assumed “Cyndere” was pronounced “Cinder”. :-0

  2. Magma Says:

    cool! part of the cover!….or the title image! that’s the name….well a good name for it at least.

    soooo……have you seen the cover for Cyndere’s Midnight yet?


  3. I want a copy to review…please, please, PLEASE!!!


  4. LOL.

    Thanks, Deena.

    I’m still polishing up the final draft, so we have several weeks before review copies are ready.

    But thanks for your enthusiasm! We won’t forget you!

Leave a Reply

